Todai

image

Seafood?jap?korean?Italian?dessert?
I strongly reccomend TODAI @ marina bay sands.

image

image

image

⇧ seafood coma including cold prawns & mussels which I didn’t take a pic of. Also featuring the cold alaskan crab. I couldn’t stop taking these since they were soooooo sweet, moist & juicy!

image

These were the steamed ones. Still juicy & sweet but not as huge as the cold ones. Apparently they were not hot. 😐

image

image

That is one enormous parmesan cheese.

image

image

image

They also have a wide array of food including the meat station & food such as chili crab, fried rice,yam & scallop, spicy prawns, gratin mussels and many more!
I did not take pictures of the italian station. They had pizzas & pastas of your choice ( I was too full I did not try any food from the Italian section )

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Featuring more japanese & korean cuisines! They have so many kinds of sushis & also udon, laksa, cold noodles,ravioli & more. 👍

image

image

image

image

Dessert!
Love the icy cold persimmon & the cakes!

$58++ For weekday dinner
For more details visit their website

image

image

My forever tired boo.

image

My pretty mummy.

In short, I will come back here because they have a wide spread of food including drinks/coffee/milo/teh tahrik. For this affordable price compared to hotel buffets, it is definitely worth trying.

MBS
2 Bayfront ave
Singapore 018972
+65 66887771

Leave a comment